FACULTY & STAFF

Faculty & Staff

St. Rocco School is located in Johnston, Rhode Island close to the Cranston and Providence borders. Our students are parishioners of

St. Rocco Parish as well as a number of surrounding parishes. We serve students in Pre-Kindergarten 3 Year Old through Grade 8 and are accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC). Parents have the option of enrolling their children (beginning
in
Pre-Kindergarten) for Before School Care (beginning at 7:15 AM) or Afternoon School Extended Care (ending at 5:00 PM). Students enrolled

in our Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4 year old programs may attend our Before and Afternoon School Extended Care for NO ADDITIONAL COST!

Ms. Regina Hand

Principal

401.944.2993 x 100

ghand@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Marcia Montecalvo

Assistant Principal/Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher/Science 5-8

401.944.2993 x 124

mmontecalvo@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Kimberly Costa

School Office Admin. Assistant/Teacher's Assistant

401.944.2993 x 101

office@stroccoschool.org

Miss Danielle Messier

Pre-kindergarten 3/4 Year Old Teacher

401.944.2993 x 111

dmessier@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Brenda Tavares

Pre-kindergarten 4/5 Year Old Teacher

401.944.2993 x 109

btavares@stroccoschool.org

Miss Kristina Califano

Kindergarten Teacher

401.944.2993 x 123

kcalifano@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Lori Sweeney

Grade 1 Teacher

401.944.2993 x 120

lsweeney@stroccoschool.org

Sr. Mary Antoinette Cappelli, FMH

Spanish Grades 5- 6  Religion Grades 7 & 8

401.944.2993 x 132

srmcapelli@stroccoschool.org

Ms. Janice Connors

Art Teacher

401.944.2993 x 128

jconnors@stroccoschool.org

Ms. Nicole Beaumier

Physical Education Teacher

401.944.2993

nbeaumier@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Jeannine Fuller

Resource Teacher

401.944.2993

jfuller@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Cheryl Boscia

School Nurse

401.944.2993 x 104

sboscia@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fava

Parish Secretary/School Tuition

401.942.5203

churchofstrocco@gmail.com

Mrs. Sarah DonFrancesco

Grade 3 Teacher

401.944.2993 x 123

sdonfrancesco@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Ciunci

Grade 4 Teacher

401.944.2993 x 139

lciunci@stroccoschool.org

Miss Amanda Troiano

Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher/Grade 5 ELA/Math 5-8

401.944.2993 x 137

atroiano@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Megan Reitz

Grade 7 HR Teacher/Social Studies 5-8/Religion 5 & 6th 5-8

401.944.2993 x 134

mreitz@stroccoschool.org

Miss Samantha Tripp

Grade 6 HR Teacher/ELA/Literature Grs. 6-8

401.944.2993 x 129

stripp@stroccoschool.org

Sr. Daisy Kollamparampil, FMH

Grade 2 Teacher

401.944.2993 x 122

skollamparampil@stroccoschool.org

Mrs. Bethany Sousa Rachdouni

Music Teacher

401.944.2993 x 112

bsrachdouni@stroccoschool.org

Ms. Maryann Bennett

Resource Teacher

401.944.2993

mbennett@stroccoschool.org

Sr. Donna Beauregard, FMH

Pre-kindergarten 3/4 Year Old Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Alicia Cafferty

Pre-kindergarten 4/5 Year Old Teacher Assistant

Miss Charlene Ferreira

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant